venerdì 14 gennaio 2011

Michael Jackson - Music & Me

Michael Jackson - Music & Me 1973

Music & Me was the third solo album by American singer Michael Jackson, released in 1973 on the Motown label, selling four million copies worldwide. The album was reissued in 2009 as part of the 3-disc compilation Hello World: The Motown Solo Collection.

Track Listings
1. Rockin' Robin
2. Johnny Raven
3. Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
4. Happy (Love Theme From 'Lady Sings The Blues')
5. Too Young
6. Up Again
7. With A Child's Heart
8. Ain't No Sunshine
9. Euphoria
10. Morning Glow
11. Music And Me
12. All The Things You Are, Are Mine
13. Cinderella Stay Awhile
14. We've Got Forever

Buy on